You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful New Year's Eve in Orlando

in #life6 years ago

The color gradients in the blues of the water's reflection in the first picture is so gorgeous, the exact color palate of my childhood bedroom.

Even though I have often lived in cities, I have never had the vantage point that you appear to have, I was always down where I can observe the hustle around me. The trade-off, however, is that I may be observed more readily as well. I think I should like to find a mountain home overlooking a small metropolitan area for the opportunity to appreciate both from within and from the outside.

Happy New Year

Sort:  

thats is good

Thank you for your comment and for visiting. I know what you mean about being down on the street where there is the hustle, and a lot of people. I like that as well but also enjoy the views from being higher up in the air. It is particularly nice when we can see the moon reflected across the glassy Lake when it is very calm.

Yes, it is what I would call magical.

Thank you for your comment and I look forward to hearing from you more in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89