I composed the music for the new McLaren advertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Who has 3,000,000 Steem to spare?



-----

Hi, I'm a songwriter from London
www.benbrick.co.uk

Sort:  

f*ck o.O
come on, you should have asked a mclaren as a method of payment, not cash hahahaha

edit: i dont hear your music so well, unfortunately.

whats in it for me? ;) letting me drive a couple of times your future mclaren? hahahaha

very cool @thisisbenbrick! I hear the music well and it's effective.

I'm aspiring to write for film, adverts, TV, anything so insanely jealous but also crazy happy for you mate!

you can do it :)

You should have added steemit subliminal messages in the audio track!
If you had this payout would be at least like $22.00 :)

2 accounts connected to this author are DV my posts for no apparent reason just so you know.

Not really appropriate to spam everyone that has left comments here Barry. If you have an issue please discuss with @thisisbenbrick. Also, his account ain't with shit so a flag = no harm done

Congratulations! Great job!

2 accounts connected to this author are DV my posts for no apparent reason just so you know.

Congrats on this! Super cool.

Nice!! Heard your other music bro and I think it's dope. As a producer myself it's always great to get a chance to listen to other people's work. Good stuff!

thanks man! do you share music on here?

I have before but only a few times. Here is my soundcloud though. https://soundcloud.com/humanearl

2 accounts connected to this author are DV my posts for no apparent reason just so you know.

haha nice, but I'm confused as to why an exotic super-car needs a commercial.... as if you're going to see the ad on TV and say "I think I'll go buy a $3million car."

How did you land that gig? Very impressive!

Looks like you and another account are just downvoting me without just cause, would you like to explain why? @wingz and @thisisbenbrick seem to be DV my posts, in tandem, looking like you are connected to both accounts.

Why would you bother to do this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82