1000 Followers- A cute little milestone for me

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Milestones are the rewards we reap after a long period of intense hardwork. I think that's what makes them so important, and it's equally important to celebrate them for this very reason.

I have been waiting for this day for so long. It's not that big of a deal probably for alot of people but to me reaching a 1000 followers is very special. Took me a while to get there but I got there on my own terms and I take pride in that.

I want to take this moment to thank each and everyone of you for making this possible, for giving me love and support, for making me feel heard. I can promise you that you'll be hearing a lot more from me! I love and cherish you all.

Do comment down below if you liked my video, or if you hated it, or you just have something hilarious to share. I am going to make alot ore videos after this one, so bear with me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video love the three pink balloons
Good fortune

Ah thanks!

You have a fantastic blog, beautiful articles as well, your use of markdowns attracted me to your blog, you use them so well, and as well thank you for your support so far, and well congratulations on your milestoney friend 2000 up next

Your kind words mean alot to me. I love your poems! I am glad you enjoy y work. Thank you and good luck to you in your future endeavors <3

Congrats. 1000 followers is a great achievement. Keep up the great work. 👍

Thank you so much!

Congratulations ;) many more followers to you

Thanks bro!

Congrats on 1,000 followers!!!

Thank you so much .

Yay! Congratulations :D
One day in the future not so far away we shall celebrate together once again :D

Congratulations @things on reaching 1007 followers!

I wish you continued success!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94