Playing Chess With His Grandpa :)

in #life5 years ago

Only a few kids like to play chess and in that few, my children are included.


4ftxf5bno7.png

Photo From My FB

My husband tagged me on FB and I was like Wow because I thought that my children would only play chess for days but I was wrong. My husband @michaelcabiles bought the chess board for kids for our children because he saw them watching on youtube about on how to play chess so, he got an idea and asked me that he would buy one of that.

And then, they played and practiced with their father and after practicing, my eldest son Mikhail played with their granpa and tried to beat him but, he failed. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

ya friend, u r very lucky

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87