You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Mellissa! #1 Japan Tsukiji Market is it worth it to go ?傳說中排4小時才食到的築地市場<壽司大>值得去嗎?

in #life7 years ago

Wow! Unbelievable how long you had to wait in line, even though you were there that early! I think it will be hard for me to get up that early, but it looks like you found a good way to spend your time in line! The pictures look great and you actually made me wanna do that too :) It seems like you had a lot of fun! I'm looking forward to your next post!

Sort:  

I may never do it again also .is really super tried, I was back hotel immediately after this to get some sleep lol
But really was so much fun and food was good worth to go ! Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58