I'm Not Gone Yet Just A Little Busy

in #life7 years ago

I am sorry for a lack of my daily posts recently.

Unfortunately I was running out of funds and had to go back to Industrial Electrical work. The job I'm on is 7 -12 hour days for the next 4-5 weeks. I will still be posting as often as I can but hope you will understand if I miss a day here and there.

I have been worn out the last few days especially because I am not conditioned to the heat right now. For the past 8 months I have been driving for WAITR, UBER and LYFT or not working at all for the 2 months of my wedding trip to the Philippines.

Thank you to everyone who is hanging in there with me!!! I have plenty of topics that I want to discuss and share here and hope you will continue to join me and support my blog.

IMG_20170707_182736.jpg

Sort:  

hard working man! who's the lucky Pinay?

Her name is Janice. Isn't she Beautiful!!!
BOY_2191.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28