Sort:  

Hello, I am sorry you feel like this! I have manic depressive disorder, So i totally understand but the best way to determine if its depression or just feeling sick is if it last for more than a week. Also no when I am sick i just rest and try to get my mind and body to recover. however when i am depressed it is the same thing you are describing. I hope you feel better

Thanks for your comment. I will definitely wait and see how long this lasts. Depression isn't fun. I have dealt with it on and off for most of my adult life.

@thetruthofmike You are totally welcome! I know how that feels being that emotional rollercoaster and confusion. I hope everything is starting to look up! Music always helps me. What seems to be helping you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58