Steem Power up 150 Steem, and Regal Coin is on Fire!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello CryptoNation, 

 I just powered up some more on Steem today buying another 150 Steem and then powered up of course. I believe in this platform and cant wait to see where it goes in the future. Just remember in a few years from now when we are all sitting pretty. 

This is an important Crypto update about Regal Coins. They are going to the moon. For the last 3 days they have increased by about 40 t0 50 percent per day. Now sitting at a all time high of $36.58

This is exciting time to be on this Crypto journey with all of you. Please make sure to Upvote and Resteem so I can get the word out about this. 

{

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

good job bro i advice you to use
www.minnowbooster.net

Ill have to figure this out. I'm still making my way lol. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48