National Parks Pass 1 year

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

This is going to be an fun couple of months. I'm looking to see the U.S. and was wondering if anyone had any parks they would recommend that I should visit? These can be from anywhere in the continental U.S. In the mean time take a look at these photos of some of the ones I think I'll visit this year.

Yosemite National Park.jpg

Credit:

Yellowstone National Park.gif

Credit: https://www.travelwyoming.com/national-parks-and-monuments/yellowstone

Just a few ideas and many great posts to come. To all those new to the blog welcome and those who have been here over the last 12 months. Please be sure to share this to your followers and leave a comment so I can reward you!

Thank you

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @thetruth36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dude... Tahoe.... You don't need the park pass where I would take you but they would be incredible spots.

@scottshots Don't make me show up on your door step lol. I want to visit soon. When does it thaw out?

Haha! Yeah, you're welcome to visit any time. The last little bit of snow in my yard melted away yesterday. There is still snow at the higher elevations but keeps the waterfalls and rivers flowing nice for now.

@scottshots Sounds like perfect timing. I'll be in touch.

Cool!!! My email is on my website...

There was about a 1 mile hike I did in Tennessee that had 3 waterfalls.

@mysearchisover Welcome to the blog, I think it's the first time I've seen you comment. Please give me a follow and a upvote too. What was the name of the park?

I upvoted you and followed you. My vote power is a "little" low right now. lol You don't upvote yourself? You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper.
I think this was one of the 3 and it is in Grundy County I guess.
https://www.trover.com/li/24Ce4/1Rgnv

National parks is the best parks of the world i know sir.It's a nature of beautiful place .just one of the one parks.thanks to share sir.

@sanjib Thanks for the comment and welcome to the blog. Please give me a follow and a upvote too.

National Park is amazing great to see this sir we are so glad to be part of your journey.

@sarah.taylor I agree thanks for the great comment. I can't wait to share this journey.

Really amazing scenery. i like this place.

@muhammadkamal Welcome back to the blog. I'm glad that you enjoyed the post. Please don't forget to upvote re steem too.

Awesome view dear friend.

@amazingfects Thank you for the comment hope you are having a great day.

Thank you, sir, for your sweet word:)
Have a great week sir.

This is amazing gift for steemit. beautiful natural photography.

it will be a very interesting trip. hopefully manifest. I will share this good post

@longberry It should be a good time. Please give me a follow. Should you enjoy it don't forget to upvote and re steem too.

it is incredible that place, that sad that this very far and can not know it, when you go to your trip you enjoy a lot and you walk around my hahaha

@alejof1019 Incredible indeed. I'm very happy to see your comments. Please give me a follow and a upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55