192 More Regal Coins to the stack

in #life7 years ago

{https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=FGzKCicnwd4&feature=vm}

Welcome back CryptoNation,

Man I'm so pumped for this coin right now. I had to get 192 more. I choose to put .5 BTC into the coin exchange and purchased 192 Regalcoins. This puts the purchase price of these at $11.25 per coin. I hope to see this at $50 soon. Thanks for taking the time to stop by. 


Silver Crypto signing out!! 


Use my Link below to get started and added to my team. Once you sign up message me on this video and I will activate your account. 


https://regalcoin.co/ref/SILVERCRYPTO

Please UpVote and Resteem and we will grow together, also follow me for more updates on RegalCoin

Sort:  

I like your post. @thetruth36 I have followed you

Thanks I appreciate the follow.

here is to 50 dollar RegalCoin

Nice! Where is a good spot to recommend learning more about Regal Coin? Any specific youtube or Steem accounts?

Be sure to follow me if you dont. @theoaksteem

Nice post @thetryth36

Good luck

@thetruth36 where did you research from regalcoin? I saw it today in the top 100 and its the first time I heard from it. Just upvoted. @gold84

Youtubers like myself are what turned me on to this coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39