It's my birthday!

in #life7 years ago (edited)


The day that everybody is weeping that the summer is officially over is the day that I can blow out another candle on my birthday cake. Today my real life rep has grown to 32.

I started this morning with receiving 2 wonderful creations from my kids, a new backpack for carrying my laptop and other stuff and my wife overheard me cursing that I couldn't find my iphone 7 earbuds and that converter piece earlier that week so she also got me a new converter piece. How thoughtful!

I have to work for the rest of the day, so we're going to do something fun on Saturday.

Fun facts :

  • Dire Straits - Money for Nothing is the nr. 1 song. A quote from the lyrics : "Maybe get a blister on your little finger"
    It might be a coincidence but I've actually burned my finger today with some hot Steem that created a blister.
  • my first day 'alive' would be around the 16th of december 1984 , where I've beaten 500 million other contestants.
  • my life path number would be 8. I should be gifted with natural leadership and the capacity to accumulate great wealth.
    I don't know about the leadership , but I'm blessed with my family so the great wealth part is true.

picture source : remotestarterblog

Sort:  

A tad late, BUT...
Happy hedging day to you!
I hope you had some slithering fun together with your wifey and kids!

Belated happy birthday!
I can see it was amazing!

Congrats!

Congratulations with your birthday Timmi ^^ and it sounds like you truly have a good life :D !

Thanks!
I am truly blessed with my family

Happy birthday! What a lovely gifts you got from your family :D

I know, right! I really needed a new backpack (and that @$(@ converter piece) and my kids really created something nice.

Happy birthday Tim🌹🎂🎈🎉. It's good to know we are the same age 😊.

Happy birthday!

Vse najboljše! :) (Happy birthday). I wish you less wishing....and more doing. :D

Heel erg bedankt! (thank you very much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25