Life - Age 21 - The decisive age of life !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Age 21 - The decisive age of life !

Hello everyone, Last time in a poetry contest, I wrote a poem about "21 years old", the age considered as the balance of my life, and today, in the quiet space of At night I suddenly want to share about this age once again.


tuoi21.png

Image Source

When we are 21. We think more about the past, the future and the present. We do not only miss the childhood years, but also the long journey ahead

At age 21. I walk my toes straight into life. Independent, away from home, alone. Work, relationships, rice money, too many preoccupations make the way home becomes more strange. Well, do not worry because family is always a stop when I'm tired, there are always people who are willing to love me unconditionally.


Remember the old days when he can indifferent to an old beggar ragged in the street and carefree in front of the worries, hardship of parents. Today we are already 21. I have known the wounded for the unfortunate life, feel bitter before the wrinkles of the mother and the silver hair of his father.


This life is confusing, but I am content with my own unrequited life. Over the years, we have been thinking about the way forward, having the time, we have screwed ourselves to do anything macro. But age 20 does not have to be huge and great. Keep living by reason, love with heart, and act instinctively, I love 21.

U5dsV5HFuoVGnefdWM58vReqGRA9Dt4_1680x8400.png


a.png

Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122

Sort:  

The age 21 is a delicate year to us all.

chính xác , tuổi 21 là sự cân bằng, cái tuổi bản lề của cuộc đời. trước mắt còn một chawcg đường dài lắm, anh em mình cùng cố gắng ha

cám ơn a đã động viên e!

Tương lai đang mịt mù phía trước anh ạ, phải cố gắng thôi

Bằng tuổi nhaoo. Mà mấy hôm mừn cứ gọi anh như đúng rồi :))

:)) anh cũng được chứ sao haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45