You know how your mom thinks?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When my mother entered the hospital.

I tried to ask the doctors about the results.. They told me that those who bleed and who don't bleed die.

And not in the laws of this entertaining game between death and life.. First or second.

Then he followed the supervising physician and said: Your mother spent her blood and days, and she had only a few words.

-When I entered. My mom asked me about the latest news.

I told her what the doctors said.

I said: I know.. I've known that for years.

Why are you crying? I asked her a lake and a surprise

I said: ' Cause I like to wait ten days. Before I die.

-and why 10 days?

To see your daughter, who will be born in a few days.

-I remembered my pregnant wife and that the supervising physician assured us that the newborn was a female.

Then I asked my mother before she died a moment. How can you think of others and you waving for life waving farewell and reproach.

My mother couldn't answer.

-When my daughter was born.. I pondered her look and screamed. It's my mother!

Then I hugged her and I knew. My mother wasn't thinking before she died in her life alone.... She was thinking of all life. So I was able to ridicule the death and the words of the doctors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46