You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do You Need a Household Budget?

in #life7 years ago

I have gone back and forth between doing and not. Once the kids came along I found myself with so little time that I don't...and I so need to! The best I ever was at it was when I did the Financial Peace program by Dave Ramsey. That's the one I need to get back to!

Sort:  

Yes @thesimplelife its always good to do the monthly budget but once we have kids there are lot more to do for their care but that make it even more important keep the track of expenses.

That's a very good point! Thanks for reminding me of the importance of making better plans! It's my goal to begin doing that this month.

Your feedback is very valuable for me @thesimplelife. I wish you best of luck here at steemit and everywhere else in life :))

Thank you so much! I wish you the same!

You are very welcome @thesimplelife :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32