You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running a Race Without a Finish Line

in #life7 years ago

Wet wise words that I had not yet contemplated. There are some mom's who are always complaining about being with their kids nonstop and never having a break.
Not saying parents don't need a break, but the complaining and making it sound like kids are just a chore... I say that's because they take for granted that they have all of their tomorrows with their children. I don't, and therefore, I choose to spend all the time I am able to with my kids. And I don't complain about it...it's the life I want!

Sort:  

They presume to have tomorrow based on having yesterday while grumbling about today.

Just trying to help you keep your chin up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49