What next?

in #life6 years ago

So what to do in retirement? Sit around; continue to work; invest more time into life itself? There are plenty of decisions to be made in the next few months. I hit my 20th year in July, and I still don't know what I want to do in retirement. My wife is a Postal Worker, and I have so many years in the HR field that I just may become a postal worker with my wife. My 2 year old is growing rapidly, and my previous marriage and relationships are starting to become very stressful. Battling ex for custody of our 2 children and then my 16 year old, who I haven't seen since she was 1, is very stressed at home with her mom's decisions to not support the sports she wants to play. I have like 10 pins in the air, and its starting to spill over into my relationship that I have with my wife. We have a had a pretty rough ride, and she is my everything. Our bodies can only take on so much stress until it begins to bend in a such a way that it causes allot of spillage. Not always bad, but its not healthy for me, my wife or my two year old. Any suggestions from you steemians?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56