Sort:  

wow, this is so helpful! thanks for sharing. the blue shells really caught my eye!! :D

Thanks a lot there! im glad you like it :)

This is great! Thank you for sharing ♥

youre very welcome thanks for reading !

This is such an amazing and informative post :) Thank you for taking your time to put this together :)

thanks alot you're very welcome !

As always very informative!! My struggle right now has been getting rid of coffee, because of those damn headaches... but I'll manage.
I'll be coming back for those handy substitution ratios!

you can do it ! keep me posted

Awesome post! It's nice to have all these substitutes in one convenient spot. Bookmarking this for future reference!

so awesome thanks for that!

Love this!! Great information and recipes to go with it!! I am currently a practicing pescatarian lifestlye but most times i choose vegan options. They make my stomach & body happy!😊

that is great news you are on your way to making the change! your stomach will thank you forever

Thanks so much!!

Amazing! You can even make your own condensed milk just by using soy /rice milk powder and blending it with sugar and hot water. A lot more decadent than coconut milk though.

good idea, i have some coconut milk powder as well i never use.

Yeah i never really needed milk powders until this. I use it to recreate vietnamese iced coffees but you could probably use it in your baking

Thank you for such useful quality content! A few of these subs are new to me.

I'd also like to add that young green jackfruit is a phenomenal sub for any "shredded meat" type texture (pulled pork or shredded chicken) and it is really becoming popular. Also a good ricotta cheese sub is to make it with almonds; hotforfood's recipe never fails me.

absolutely jackfruit is one of my main go to for meat. i have came up with quite a few recipes using the young jackfruit. its my favorite product to work with and edwardandsons make a brilliant pre packaged option

Awesome post !!:0)a lot information ,specially for me. I've only been a vegan since last year and never felt better .Thank you for sharing .

congrats on making the best change in your life !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51