You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy left handed day to all left handed Steemians

in #life7 years ago

I'm right-handed, but I remember a time when I used both hands equally and my parents nudged me to use my right hand more. Just to make things "easier". It makes you realize just how many things are made with only majorities in mind.

Sort:  

@therovingreader Well, don't blame your parents, they thought what will be easier for you to adopt world we are living in. Sometimes it can be difficult. It's not question of life and death :) but there are some obstacles with being left in right world.

Yep, I totally understand their reasonings! I'll always wonder what direction I would have gone without their guidance, though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68