No Internet! I'll be back soon! (UPDATE ONLY)

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I've been without internet for a while, too lazy to bring my computer to a cafe. I'm still making daily videos, just haven't been able to upload them. When I get a better connection, I'll have to start posting two a day until caught up. I miss reading all your wonderful posts, too!

Sort:  

you are welcome any time @therovingreader

Congratulations @therovingreader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hope you're having fun on your vacation.

enjoy and safe travel! can't wait to see more videos when u upload them here

Please come back :(

I'm back (kind of). I oh so want to catch up on all your posts and steemitworldmap and everything, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83