You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Becoming Rich - Book review: Rich Dad Poor Dad

in #life7 years ago

Do you think when Robert Kiyosaki dies, a ton of self made millionaires will show up?

I know I will!

Although a simple and easy to read book, I can't overstate the impact Rich Dad and Cashflow have had on my finances. Wow, just wow.

Sort:  

Robert Kiyosaki has a lot of close friends, ... I think the funeral will probably be a closed affair. Although, if they held a $10k per plate wake, there would be a shortage of seats. He has helped a lot of people. Just understanding the simple things he writes about is huge.

So, I don't really know. But, I can say that he was a great first stepping stone. And so, I share it here with everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50