You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betty And Gina Have Kindled – Day 26

in #life5 years ago

Thank you so much.
And again my reputation increase. Start from 25 to 32 then 32 to 34, I also grow to fast. All credit goes to you only 😃

And I have one more question in my mind, when I able to vote in a percentage wise, Like you can choose 10%, 20% or even 100% as your choice. I can only use 100% and vote value is also zero.

Sort:  

Lol! When you have loads of Steem Power, even a 1% upvote can give the recipient $5 or even greater. My 100% gives about $0.45 to $0.48 depending on my Voting Power at that time. I have to ration it so that my voting power doesn't go too low and so that am able to upvote as many people as I possible can. When you start powering up, when your steem power gets to say 100, you may start seeing the effect as regards your upvotes. I love your questions so don't relent in asking, am always available to assist in any way I can. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86