You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Visit To Iyanoba Market And My Encounter With An Agbero

in #life6 years ago

First time I heard about Agbero guy. They are pretty interesting people. To get parking space is always a big problem, specially even if you have a four wheelers. Is that you first time visited in that market with car. I never go to the market with four wheelers, I prefer to use 2 wheelers or public bus. Public transportation very good option, but the problem is it waste your lots of time. Keep posting your experiences regularly, we love to read.

Sort:  

You are very correct my dear. Most times I want to go out with public transport but it is the waiting that discourages me if am in a hurry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42