A little piece of melancholy after watching Spiderman ;-)

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians / Hallo liebe Steemianer,

yesterday I was at the cinema with a friend. We were watching the new Spiderman (Homecoming) Movie. I like Spiderman since I was a kind and I think he is one of the coolest superheroes around. But watching this movie, even if it´s real good, suprising and funny it made me feel a little old. I´m not spoiling when I tell you that he is 15 years old in the movie. In comparison to the first one that came out in 2002 with a Spidermann around 20 that was more a thing to identify.

IMG_20170720_225248.jpg

Gestern abend habe ich mir mit einem Freund den neuen Spiderman im Kino angesehen. Ich mag Spiderman seit meiner Kindheit. Für mich persönlich ist er einer der coolsten Superhelden die es gibt und auch irgendwie eine Inspiration.
Aber nachdem ich den Film gesehen habe, habe ich mich ziemlioch alt gefühlt, obwohl der Film richtig gut, abwechslungsreich und witzig ist. Ich denke ich spoile niemanden, wenn ich sage, dass Spiderman im Film erst 15 Jahre alt ist. Wenn man das mit den alten Filmen vergleicht (2002, da war er ungefähr 20 Jahre), dann ist das schon eher was das zum eigenen Alter passt.

IMG_20170720_225706.jpg

But I want write a critics or something else. This was only the explanaition for my special mood on the way home. It was a mixture between melancholic and nostalgic. I took some intensive photos on the way home which I want to share with you.

IMG_20170720_225138.jpg

Ich will jetzt hier gar keine Kritik zum Film schreiben. Das war nur der Vorlauf, dass ihr verstehen könnt, warum ich in einer seltsamen Stimmung auf dem Nachhauseweg war. Es war eine komische Mischung zwischen Melancholie und Nostolgie. Auf alle Fälle hab ich ein paar Bilder von der nächtlichen Stadt gemacht, die diese Stimmung irgendwie gut einfangen wie ich finde.

IMG_20170720_225731.jpg

If you understand or felt something similar after watching the movie, please let met know.

Bitte schreibt mir eure Meinung, wenn ihr denn Film gesehen habt und euch ähnlich gefühlt habt und ob die Bilder wirklich dieses Gefühl vermitteln.

Sort:  

WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @therealthrawn

thx. I took them on the way home in the mood I described above. I think they quite well represent ist;-)

awesome photos!! Love your your work!

Nice Post @therealthrawn
I am @sitara12511
Please Follow me Back i shall be thankful to you ..

Amazing nightlife Photos:-)!
Keep it up^^!

Awesome photos and nice place i like it.. :) Thank for sharing! @therealthrawn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43