The 'I've Got One That Can SEE' AwardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

The image here is something that I put together as an award.

 There have been times when I have seen comments or posts from people on Facebook who seem to be able to discern the difference between the illusion and false narratives that are presented, and reality-- the true world that is rarely examined publicly by many people for fear of being different from the rest of the herd.

I thought it would be fun to use this as my 'like' whenever someone posts or replies to comments with such a holistic and balanced viewpoint, or whenever someone dares to explore the forbidden topic of truth.

Feel free to copy and use it any way you like.

if you like, up-vote, share and comment, and follow

@therealpaul

Sort:  

Okay, I literally was just talking to my son about steemit, and about you, and told him how you said "I've got one that can see" when I first started. Then I click on your page and this is your post...hm, haha.

We are obviously tuned in, this sort of thing has happened before it seems :)

It amazes me how often!! Linked, you and me ;)

Did you blur the image on purpose? Also, what's your definition of "one that can see?"

No I didn't blur it on purpose, it was the best I could find, but yea it is a bit fuzzy!
My definition of 'one that can see' can be someone who dares to talk about topics that are not popular, or sometimes can be someone who lays out a wacky conspiracy theory that I happen to believe ;)

I saw the flag, so I had to check out who the asshole was...and it so happens his name is actually asshole. Hahaha, what is the point of that? He hasn't posted, but he gave himself some money through bittrex...so he paid a couple hundred buck to run around being a dick. I wonder what his criteria is?

Ha, I didn't even see it! How bout that. This was supposed to be at least a 20 cent post dammit! Well, those rewards will go to a better place I hope-- this was just a little throw-up post anyway, Asshole is telling me to get back to the good stuff I guess?

Excellent idea. :)

Thanks! I've used it only one time so far-- slow start, but better than none

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53