You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What

in #life7 years ago

That really is funny to imagine you deliberately trying to make crappy art, then fussing over it endlessly. I've tried it before too, but no matter how bad, somebody would pay a thousand bucks for it if they didn't know the gag. Here, the entertainment value of the piece goes up the worse you try to make it, and yeah, I see what you did there, in priceless fashion.

Sort:  

I did fuss over the damn thing. I said it took ten minutes. You know what? I didn't include the thinking time.

What did I do there though? I honesty did not mean to make this a priceless work of art. I tried to fail, honest. Dude, I wrote, "What," for a fucking headline. Why did people show up! LOL

What is the answer to a lot of questions; people ask "what" in the form of a question, and it's possible that the artwork had What they needed as an answer. 'Here's What', you offered.

No. I mean, maybe, but no. That can't be it. It sounds smart though so maybe I'll just go with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68