Sort:  

I've been watching it. A couple of days previous, it seemed like I'd hit a wall, but that changed. I kept most of the other recent big numbers quiet. As I said, the significance behind this achievement has been somewhat diminished by those who'd prefer to treat everyone else like tagged cattle. I know how I got here, you know how I got here, I see you taking the same approach.... We're good! There's still reason to celebrate!

I passed six and seven hundred without a peep, I guess 1000 is worth a mention, won't be too long at the current rate, which like you said has questionable merit. If 700 followers meant even 100 votes it would be a thing, but it's not even close- number of followers is meaningless to a point, unless it's used as an indicator of how active one is on the site. But yes I know how we have done it; with honor and dignity and lots of real nice posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64