You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cauliflower Buffalo Bites (GF + Vegan) - Food Photography

in #life6 years ago

Yes they do, very similar to me anyways! I don’t call them chicken wings in the title because they aren’t EXACTLY like them, but the crispy-spicy-soft but slightly stringy texture is similar in my eyes haha either way I LOVE these things! 😍🔥 @bigdeej I’d be happy to make you some! :D it’s all about the spices & the sauce!

Sort:  

I'll come by around 9 lol

They can't be raw too can they??? That would blow my mind!

haha sounds good! lol, and no these are not raw, but you can make them raw. they'd be a little less "intense" but definitely can be done :) @bigdeej

So 9pm sound good lol?? I wish

I'm sure they taste better done how you make them =D i'll leave it to the master <3 Can't wait to try them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62