You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When is it time to quit your job?

in #life7 years ago

Hi @alexpsyllos

Changing careers has been a long ongoing battle for me. I have tried so many times to start something new but then fall back into the familiarity and comfort of a job I literally dislike. There are times I want to run my car into a brick building to end it all. (just teasing, I know this is dramatic to say) However, I really thought after Graduate school things would be easier. I even started my own company and it isn't doing as well I had expected. I do believe in following my DREAMS so I will continue to work towards that. Taking action with every passing day and with each passing breath. I wish you great success in all your endeavors​​​​​ and Thank you for your inspiring post.

SMALL ICON-01.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66