The Pink Thoughts #3 – Why I Do What I Do on Social Media

in #life6 years ago

I’m not an influencer. I’m an enabler. I’m here to enable you, to encourage you to get the best, the most, and the max out of your potential✨. ⠀

Because I love humans and I truly believe that we can all outshine ourselves when we surround ourselves with the right people. ⠀

I don’t create so much content (1 post, 1 video and multiple stories) a day on different platforms to get likes, shares and comments. ⠀

I do this because I know that it can make a difference for someone out there. Whomever doesn’t believe in themselves, doubts too much and overthinks his or her dreams. I’m doing it for you. Because you are amazing and nobody was born to fail. 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61