You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Codependency thoughts for the day! Let it be as John Lennon would say! And Lets be the Yin to my Yang!

in #life7 years ago

this post attractions, a few days ago your comment in the post me and asked for a visit post yours, now I have a chance to visit and commented on your post. honor from you when I get a response and I read about the name John Lennon, I love music, the US in the song titled "imagine". regards by @thepink

Sort:  

thank you for taking the time to read. Have a great Monday!

I'd think my life would be better if I get just enough.. maybe not everyone needs 100% or all

Yes, you are welcome, hopefully every article you can I read and I can develop like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60