You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchoforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Shoutout to Those Who Have Gotten Involved and How To Get Involved Now!

in #life7 years ago

Calling all anarchist DJs attending, I live in the main bay and am interested in organizing EDM beach festival(s) with multiple DJ sets. I have a Pioneer DDJ-SR and a laptop with both Serato and Traktor available for use, but no CDJs or turntables. Please contact me if you are interested in getting involved. This happening will really depend on other DJs getting involved, as I don't want to be the only one playing.

Sort:  

Hey there this is a great idea. If you're serious the best place to drum up interest is to post here about it yourself and share it with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66