You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixth Wave of Innovation

in #life7 years ago

OK.. so this is why I like Steemit. I throughly enjoyed reading your post. Your world is far away from mine, but I gratefully gained some other perspective and information from reading this and have not read the word ‘tiddlywinks’ for far too long! The point at which society become or individual are criticised for being too people focus is just to sad to think about. God luck to you on your new adventure killgirl.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @theorderofthings. This was a real experiment for me. Although I'm active on LinkedIn and FB, I don't share my inner thinking there. I'm really glad you enjoyed this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62