Samsara and Baraka: Neither a documentary nor a movie, just guided-non verbal meditation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It is a shame if you haven't watched that video. I suggest you do. It's quality is something you don't get to see (or should I say experience) everyday. It is so hard to point out what feelings surface from this video. It's like you become one with all those images. A unique way to perceive the "bigger picture".

This isn't my usual post as I love writting but I just shared it with some friends and thought I should spread it a little more.
I plan to make a post with my thoughts about this video as well.
For now this is it, enjoy and stay healthy in mind and body.
@theokritos

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kritos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

nice to see it.upvoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79