You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two months on Steemit. What have I learned & how can it help newbies?

in #life7 years ago

I am making quite a slow progress but that's the way I want to advance in steemit. The exact way you described. Following some intresting people and being followed by people that really care about what I have to say. Otherwise it would not be intresting. I don't really see me making friends through discord actually but I can write honest posts and comments.

Sort:  

And I'm sure you'll do great, discord isn't for everyone and there are other networks that can help. Steemchat is great too. Thanks for reading and commenting.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theokritos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62