Frank Bacon Made Me Do It - Part 8

in #life6 years ago

images94AP6FB7.jpg

I drop out of what feels like a trunk and land hard on the pavement in some kind of suit with a huge head piece. I can see out the eyes Frank standing over me. He pulls me to my feet he says, "I need you to shut the fuck up and don't say anything to anyone. Just walk with us and stay alert. It seems like I am in some kind of fluffy amusement... "WHAT THE FUCK!", I scream out. Frank hits the back of my fluffy head gear as I realize we are in some sort of space-aged futuristic amusement park on crack.

Looking around I see something that resembles a roller-coaster and other freaky rides I hope I don't have to get on. I have to take big steps to stay on my feet. I turn to Frank, "Jesus!! Fuck! Frank?" Frank doesn't look like Frank anymore, he looks like some sort of Alien from those old videos on YouTube called greys or something. "I said shut the fuck up! It's me, this is the real me and in case you haven't figured it out by now, we're not in Kansas anymore Toto. So I need you to be cool, keep your cool. We have some quick business here.

151a80ae1ef44d52073fff7fc9b945c6--crazy-roller-coaster-roller-coasters.jpg

A moment later I feel something SLAM into my belly hard, I look down at some freak baby alien hugging my costume saying something in some language I've only heard one other time while I was with Frank on the ship. He stands a little above my waist cuddling me excited. I turn to Frank as he laughs at the situation. Another kid Slams into my stomach so hard I lean forward and the big head falls to the ground.

It was like everything slowed down like in those Hollywood action movies. In slow motion my head piece drops to the ground as the group of children aliens all look up in horror at my human head being revealed for the first time to them. A loud scream lets out from their freakish alien mouths. Frank launches down to grab the head right as we see security draw their firearms... Frank drops the head and pulls his out to fire back...

imagesE6PKZE3X.jpg

@frankbacon @frankbacon @frankbacon

Sort:  

321F40C0-8568-4BCC-9D78-E0C1E2C2D9EB.jpeg

Nice science story

500 free charitable coin sign up with ethereum address
https://ColourCoin.org/350286 $10 worth free
ICO ending in few days & let us make a fortune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67