OPPRESSION 5,000 Year old I Ching ~ Card of the week.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

 Oppression

Be Flexible in your thinking and attitude. When meeting oppressive forces you have to learn to bend, to allow them to pass by with out hurting.

Lean and barren times are coming and one will have to fall back on your own resources. One has little time to prepare so get busy. Dont be panicked into rushing thing - take ones time and plan carefully.

Ruling lines 2 and 5

  1. Count your blessing and dont wallow in self-pity.
  2. Think carefully of the answers and be objective. What more could you want? What more could be offered?
  3. Full of energy and want to push ahead. Dont bide your time for a little longer.
  4. Learn to ask with humility if you think yourself superior to others, how can they help you when you need their help?
  5. Things may be bleak but everything changes. Be patient and this time too will pass.
  6. Feeling restrained one needs to look at whats is holding you back. Could it be you? If so Release your self. 

Get this deck of cards click here!

Much love 

Follow @thenobuddy 

Jah Bless ~N~ Aya be with us all

Sort:  

My first symbol I tatoo-ed was the I of the I Ching manifesting a big change in my life. I was 9 months pregnant. Big change indeed

Thats wonderful!! Every since the I Ching Came in to my life is been quite mystical One must say.
Haveing a little one is a big change indeed and such a blessing no?

Your welcome!
Greatly appreciate the comment!
Follow @thenobuddy for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80