My "little" Aura 1 year ago

in #life7 years ago

My puppy

This is my dog, Aura, and the following shots were taken the very first days after her arrival. She was just 2 months old, and it's quite useless to say that she stole our heart immediately, She had big blue eyes and a funny way to run typical of the puppies.

Her breed

And if you are wondering her breed, She is a "cane corso" a large Italian Molosser also known as Italian Mastiff.
The "Cane Corso" was brought up in southern Italy (especially in Apulia) in order to accompany the Roman army in the battles across Europe.
In my experience "Cane Corso" is an extremely balanced breed. It has a definite character and a natural propensity to defense but at the same time, it is playful and sweet with the little ones.

Aura today

Today that she is 15 months old, she is playful as the first day very lovely, and she developed autonomously​ the function of protector, and believe me she is a real deterrent against the potential aggressors.
Anyway looking these shots I have to say that it's really impressive to see how much she is grown in a so little time.
I hope you like her photos!


1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.jpg

7.JPG

If you like this post, please upvote, comment, follow, and resteem! Thanks for your contribution!

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO

thenightflier_steem_upvote180.gif

Sort:  

Wow~
I love dogs.

영어로- 토피스 스토리.png

Oh my...
those eyes 😍

I know.. I know.. beautiful isn't?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thenightflier from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Dang, I'm a sucker for dog posts. And this one didn't disappoint. What a cutie!

thanks @bianca12, yeah, she's really cute

Jajaja +1

She is so cute and your pictures are very nice. There are two dogs of the same breed in our neighborhood. They are very gentle. I am a dog lover myself and I got two small yuppy dogs. Love to see more posts from you.

Awwww very cute love it!!! upvoted keep it up !!!

as usual you are very kind @sa6231

Wow just beautiful!

Ma che occhietti ha? Bellissima! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36