10 Of The Most Delicious Food To Taste Around The World 🍜

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemers!

Here I am compiling some of the most delicious foods all around the globe. Well food is one of my primary reason to travel and I love it.

The dishes I am about to show are the one which I found worth sharing.

Take a look

Italy

Without a doubt, I found the Pizzas of Italy best in the world. Italy is a million levels above the rest of the world.

Greece

Its a famous salad of Greece made of dried tomatoes, lettuce, Greek cheese and amazingly rich sauce made of balsamic vinegar.

United States of America

For the donut lovers, donuts are a staple in the country of Land whales. They are amazing!

Thailand

This is the best food of Thailand, you can found this in a restaurant of Soi Ngam Dupli, Bangkok.

South Korea

A lot of good stuff could be seen but this is just an ordinary meal in South Korea. I had this when I was there and it tastes really delicious.

Canada

One can find this in Niagara Falls. In cranberry sauce its a Beef tenderloin.

Japan

I think this dish alone is worth a visit to Japan. Japanese Sushi is thousand times better than any other dish sold in the Western Places.

Israel

Ummm..Garbanzo beans, Olive oil, Paprika, Eggs and Parsley. This dish is more than just delicious.

Romania

This is Romania’s famous mashed corn with cream.

Costa Rica

The food of Costa Rica is colorful. Its an amazing fish fillet, I've tasted this in Monte Verde.
Image - Source

I'm afraid I'll gain some fat if I keep on eating like this, but one cannot ignore food like this.

I hope you liked this post...

Do Upvote it and I'm new here so please follow me

@thenightcrawler for more amazing posts.

Love you all 😘

Sort:  

Nice idea! I love finding what I call the "best" of a certain dish. Maybe it's the trial and error lol. It's a great thing when you find a dish that a certain place makes exactly to your liking.

haha yeah you are right , thanks for reading @levithechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95