Hanging Out at the Mechanic..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It's oil change day for me. Not the most exciting task but it gives me a great opportunity to visit with this lovely pup!

IMG_1196.JPG

She's the owners dog and she just might be the best natured animal I've ever met.

She happily greets all the customers and deliver people, and goes crazy for all the guys that work there.

IMG_1198.JPG

And she loves when you throw a toy for her to fetch!

IMB_pBvQkm.GIF

By far the best part of being at the mechanic! LoL

Sort:  


🌽 🐕 Corn dog ¿ ?
Mailo mag Mais zum Frühstück.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thumbnail

Jahr für Jahr - LPG Befreites Land Veilsdorf DDR Dokumentationsfilm

My video is at DLive

Thumbnail

Tag für Tag - Milchviehanlage LPG Karl Marx Broderstorf - DDR Dokumentarfilm

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51