You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #1 SIMPLE SECRET to Personal Success! You Don’t Need Any Money To Get Started!

in #life7 years ago

This isn't a "secret" in the sense that it's hidden treasure. But the question is will you actually do it? Will you put the time and effort into something every single day of your life? All those people who didn't come from a family of wealth, were abnormally dedicated to their task. Look at certain athletes who practice every single day, 8 hours+ per day for decades and become professionals. Artists, musicians, etc. All experts because they spend extremely long amounts of time working on their specialty.

What are you accomplishing? Set time aside every single day to learn and to achieve your goals.

Every day I have particular goals for The Money GPS as well as activities in my personal life. Sometimes my goal is to create 2 YouTube videos. Sometimes my goal is to buy groceries, change a light bulb, and take out the garbage. No matter how small a task is, I set it as a goal, and then accomplish it. The sense of completion propels you forward. This is what I'm talking about. Be successful, not in 10 years from now. Be successful every single day!

Small goals towards bigger goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43