You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago

I would have laughed my ass off, seeing him crawl like that. He's a weirdo. Lesson learned. Manners go a very long way with me. Respect and kindness do as well. Maybe this is why I'm still single as well, haha

Sort:  

I feel the same way! I tried to get passed it, But I just couldn't. Manners are very important haha.
Hopefully we can BOTH find someone well mannered hahah! It sadly is becoming less common!

I had a real "keeper", but I'm a widow now. After a few years I'm trying to get back in the saddle. I remember something my granny told me when assessing a man's character - Observe how he treats his mother, because that is how he will treat you. My husband treated me like his queen. It's gonna be hard to find that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45