You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 99 Problems, But A Name Ain’t One

in #life7 years ago

That's a good way of looking at it. If there's a way to prevent the issue from happening again, take the time to build a process that eliminates the potential issue. Good thoughts!

Unfortunately, that doesn't really apply to my current siutaiton, but I do try to do that in other areas of my life. Thanks for the suggestion and for stopping by!

Sort:  

You are such a thoughtful person and I so much love to mingle with people like you that brightens people's idea. I will liketo share more information with you in the future.

Well, thank you! I try to be thoughtful. I'm glad that you take the time to hang out with me for a little while. You're welcome to come back and time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29