You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Balance in Your Life

in #life6 years ago

Clear writing, informative, well laid out, and positive.

I do quite a few of those things. Steemit life is still a little heavy for me. I probably need to cut back.

I do a lot of the things you mentioned already. I did want to say that while I normally will focus on the priorities first (the big rocks), sometimes I like to start with small, easy, unimportant tasks that I can quickly check off. That gives me a sense of accomplishment and helps start the ball rolling for the rest of the day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the compliments... It's nice to hear good feedback like that. I like your idea about starting with the easy things first... I've read about that strategy also... And I've tried it myself, but in the end, even though I get more done... I still feel like I have the big things hanging over me... but depending on how I feel for the day I might just justify it by saying at least I got a lot done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44