You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gift to my Love on December 9th, 2017

in #life6 years ago

Buddy looks so cute! He's content being wherever he's at. Totally cool with plopping down. I'm sorry that these last few days haven't been good ones. I'm glad you have a little (sorry, BIG, 25lb) encourager who runs around and cheers people up. Buddy is a great name for him.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. The pain is unbarable but I did a few things for Lynn if you saw her blog. Not being able to eat or talk or even move my tongue is so painful. Thank you

I haven't gotten to Lynn's post yet. I saw it last night, but don't like to skim over posts, so I thought I'd leave it for today. I'm really sorry you're in so much pain. Prayer is the only, and most powerful tool I have, so I'm going to keep using that. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63