You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful

in #life6 years ago

That's kinda crazy. Apparently the readi-timer in their heads popped, so they knew it was time to fly. Just imagine what you could do if you could train those geese to be attack birds. Ha ha. Oh, you want to bully me, well "geese, attack!" They'd never see it coming.

Sort:  

I'm happy to report that I'm not bullied on a regular basis, at least not by any particular individuals. However, I suppose I could train them to swarm the Fed or something. I'd probably have to tone down the command, though, because I don't really want to hurt people, just make them reevaluate what they're doing. So something like, "Geese, annoy!" or "Geese, chase!" would be cool. :)

"Geese, annoy!" I like that one. I'm glad you don't get bullied. It's no fun to get bullied. It's nice when you have friends stand up for you though. It's even more fun when those friends are trained geese. :)

Well, that's not to say I've never been bullied. Plenty of that happening when I was in middle school. But, that was basically 40 years ago, and I'm not as intimidated by people as I was then. Plus, I've been working out of my home now for roughly 15 years, so the opportunities for me to run into anyone who would want to bully me is slim. The one who comes the closest is my 4'9" wife, who know one is going to believe bullies me (which isn't quite what I would call what she does, anyway).

I wouldn't mind having some trained geese if they would pick up after themselves and not destroy everythig within a two mile radius. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66