BIRTHDAY APPRECIATION!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I thought I could blog about how my birthday went yesterday before going to bed but I was exhausted and didn't even know when I slept off.

It always feels so good when you know the spotlight is on you and everyone around you is wanting to just make you feel special.
images (29).jpeg
Credit

So it was for me yesterday as I got tons of calls, text messages, Whatsapp messages, prayers, Steem and Steem dollar gifts just because it was my birthday.

Among those who called were steemians such as @oluwaseunakande, @kenneth59 and my dear colleague and friend of #air-clinic, @nairadaddy who interestingly got me to speak with his friend @omaqiin who is also a medical doctor.

I got a beautiful cake from my sweetheart husband @restandreign. He got a steemian who is into cakes and confectionaries by name @iroyal to bake me a lovely cake and have it delivered to me at home. @iroyal did a fantastic job with her excellent service and I so loved it.
IMG_20180307_135334.jpg
Cake by @iroyal
selfiecamera_2018-03-08-12-37-33-697.jpg

selfiecamera_2018-03-08-12-36-47-216.jpg
Hubby behind the camera😁

Loads of thanks to everyone who made my birthday a memorable one yesterday. Kisses to my Steemit Ibadan Whatsapp group, to my #Steemitbloggers family and of course, my #Air-Clinic family. Y'all rock.

Thank y'all for reading!

I Remain Your Steemit Love Coach a.k.a Love Doctor @thelovejunkie💞

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif
DQmT23Akd2EGD5njf6BTmjpSKxkXeQVXLoRhzabCm7xwMuz_1680x8400.png
Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_1680x8400.png
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

WOW!!
My Cake oh

That cake competes with Mount Everest

Great one Ma

Lolz. Thanks dear @fanen

Happy birthday again, please when youre cuttimg the cake send mine through steemit o. May all your dreams come true.

Hahahah, @mattyabo we still hoping an app that can send things to others via social media will soon be invented. Thanks bro

Belated Happy birthday!

Happy birthday mummy.
Long life and prosperity

Aww thanks dearie @lizbethk Amen

Wow congratulations ma'am

Happy belated birthday, many more ijn

Sweet mama! I'm super elated to know you loved your cake.
Thank you so much sir @restandreign for celebrating her.
Shine on mama❤❤

Yes dear i really did @iroyal. Get ready for plenty orders coming from steemians 😉

Yaaaay! Kisses for you mama😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59