THIS MAN DESERVES HIS OWN T.V. SHOW

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So on my first day on steemit (about a month ago) I encountered a steemian by the username of @papa-pepper and this man was a God-send being as he is a great user on here who is more than happy to serve to new fellow steemians like myself and giving us pointers and advice etc. This man has some of the best content that I've seen on Steemit to date. He is obviously an animal lover and nature explorer and finds joy in teaching everyone about God's creation in a fun-loving way. So if you're just starting out on this site be sure to check his content out, he's a great and resourceful teacher on steemit matters and an awesome nature lover and so much more but if you're into either of those things you should DEFINITELY follow him.

With all this said I vote this user to have his own nature show of some sort if possible, anyone know how to go about that? Either way let me know in the comment section below if you have enjoyed his content and what you think he should do next, what type of nature video ideas he should do or the next animal you would like to see him examine and analyze and give fun-facts about.
As always, enjoy! ;)

Sort:  

Buddy. good call! I completely agree. I think it's only a matter of time.

WOW! HOW DID I NOT SEE THIS UNTIL NOW?

Also, where you at? I ain't seen you around in a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66