You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ My Journey in Life_ Tarot Reading Challenge!

in #life7 years ago

Hi dear @mike.rod,
Happy to hear from you again!

Thank you very much for helping me with my experience and practice with Tarot.

I guess that is a valid question to ask because I got an answer for you.

The Angel Desiree answered you:

"The reason you asked for heaven's opinion is because, in your heart, you knew that something was amiss. Although it may seem romantic to jump in without looking, this situation, as it currently stands wont bring you the joy you are seeking. It is better not to act right now because conditions aren't favorable at the moment. Waiting will improve your outlook, either because you will gain more information or because something better will come along. However, you still have the choice to do what you asked advice for. If that happens to be your choice, please seek the angels help to guide and comfort you with any results you may end up getting"

IMG_1308.jpg

I hope this helps and I wish you best of luck!
Hugs with love <3

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you!
And a digital hug to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67