You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist Seeks Room In Denver, CO... (Rent Budget Is $500 Per Month)

in #life6 years ago

I cannot be of any help here, as I am on the east coast and know no one who lives in that area. But I do wish you well and GOOD LUCK in finding a place! Hopefully, someone on Steemit or MSP will know someone-who-knows-someone!

Sort:  

That is my hope!! As we become co-entangled, distance matters not so much anymore... These days I am feeling frequencies as much as hearing words! I am open, and things may happen! That is win-win, to me... If I had expectations, it is only that next week I shall transition closer to my life's purpose... Who can say what tomorrow brings???
(Ok, today Globocop can!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93