You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppies and Changing Dreams

in #life5 years ago
How wonderful that you were able to spread your loving spirit to another creature for a short while! Hope is beautiful, and I am sure you brightened her life as much as she did yours! 😊

And now I know what a "strider bike" is, as we didn't have those when i was a child or a young-parent... 😂

Sort:  

Ha! I don't know if I had strider bikes when I was young, but they're a thing now. And yes, it was a positive experience all around, but at the end I realized she was getting more stressed than I wanted, and I just wasn't able to sleep or do the things that needed to be done. Lesson learned. Always growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68